Past MGM SURE Fellows

2017 

Headshot of Griffin HaasGriffin Haas (Heaton)

griffin.haas@duke.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of John LuJohn Lu (Luftig)

john.lu@duke.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Demi ZhuDemi Zhu (Jinks-Robertson)

demi.zhu@duke.edu 

 

 

 

Headshot of Kyle Ockerman

Kyle Ockerman (Yan)

kyle.ockerman@duke.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Martine UweraMartine Uwera (Perfect)

martine.uwera@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Duke Chapel Jonathan Grego

jonathan.grego@duke.edu 

 

 

 

 2016

Headshot of Gabriel Degotto

Gabriel Dagotto (Heitman)
gabriel.dagotto@duke.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Delta Ghoshal
Delta Ghoshal (Cullen)

delta.ghoshal@duke.edu

 

 

 

Headshot of Alvin Han
Alvin Han (Seed)
alvin.han@duke.edu

 

Duke Chapel Peter Luo (Derbyshire)
peter.luo@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Headshot of Kyle Ockerman
Kyle Ockerman (Yan)

kyle.ockerman@duke.edu

 

2015

Headshot of Mawuli Attipoe
Mawuli Attipoe (Horner)

 

 

 

Headshot of Kimberline Chew
Kimberline Chew (Sullivan)

kimberline.chew@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Nick Donadio
Nick Donadio (Heitman)

nicholas.donadio@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Vinay Giri
Vinay Giri (Perfect)

vinay.giri@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Luke Glover
Luke Glover (Ko

 

 

Headshot of Quang Nguyen
Quang Nguyen (Permar)

denvercal1234@gmail.com

 

 

2014

Ashley Gartin (Pickup Lab)
Project: Enhancement of Secretory IgA Induction at Mucosal Surfaces by Inducible Nitric Oxide Synthase (iNOS)-Encoding Vaccinia Virus

Jane Hung (Tobin Lab)
Project: Investigation of an unusual Mycobacterium tuberculosis outbreak

Lauren Kerivan (Marchuk Lab)
Project: Cell Signaling Consequences of the GNAQ p.R183Q mutation in Sturge Weber Syndrome

Molly Kuo (Sullivan Lab)
Project: Genomic Basis of Human Chromosome 17 Instability

Cristina Salinas (Luftig Lab)
Project: EBV-Mediated Resistance to BCL-2 Family Antagonists ABT-737 and ABT-199 During B-Cell Proliferation

Nachi Shamaprasad (Heitman Lab)
Project: A Yeast Model for Tumorigenic Mutations in the Isocitrate Dehydrogenase Enzymes IDH1 and IDH2