Past MGM SURE Fellows

 2016

Headshot of Gabriel Degotto

Gabriel Dagotto (Heitman)
Rising junior
gabriel.dagotto@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Delta Ghoshal
Delta Ghoshal (Cullen)
Rising senior

delta.ghoshal@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Alvin Han
Alvin Han (Seed)
Rising junior
alvin.han@duke.edu

 

 

 

Duke Chapel Peter Luo (Derbyshire)
Rising sophomore
peter.luo@duke.edu

 

Headshot of Kyle Ockerman
Kyle Ockerman (Yan)
rising sophomore

kyle.ockerman@duke.edu

 

2015

Headshot of Mawuli Attipoe
Mawuli Attipoe (Horner)
Rising junior
mawuli.attipoe@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Kimberline Chew
Kimberline Chew (Sullivan)
Rising junior

kimberline.chew@duke.edu

 

Headshot of Nick Donadio
Nick Donadio (Heitman)
Rising junior

nicholas.donadio@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Vinay Giri
Vinay Giri (Perfect)
Rising senior

vinay.giri@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Luke Glover
Luke Glover (Ko)

Rising senior

luke.glover@duke.edu

 

 

Headshot of Quang Nguyen
Quang Nguyen (Permar)
Rising senior

denvercal1234@gmail.com

 

 

2014

Ashley Gartin (Pickup Lab)
Project: Enhancement of Secretory IgA Induction at Mucosal Surfaces by Inducible Nitric Oxide Synthase (iNOS)-Encoding Vaccinia Virus

Jane Hung (Tobin Lab)
Project: Investigation of an unusual Mycobacterium tuberculosis outbreak

Lauren Kerivan (Marchuk Lab)
Project: Cell Signaling Consequences of the GNAQ p.R183Q mutation in Sturge Weber Syndrome

Molly Kuo (Sullivan Lab)
Project: Genomic Basis of Human Chromosome 17 Instability

Cristina Salinas (Luftig Lab)
Project: EBV-Mediated Resistance to BCL-2 Family Antagonists ABT-737 and ABT-199 During B-Cell Proliferation

Nachi Shamaprasad (Heitman Lab)
Project: A Yeast Model for Tumorigenic Mutations in the Isocitrate Dehydrogenase Enzymes IDH1 and IDH2