MGM Postdoctoral Fellows

Fernando Alsina
Silver Lab
224 CARL Building
919-613-6011
fernando.alsina@duke.edu

 

Sena Bae
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
sena.bae@duke.edu

 

Dia Beachboard (2)_Horner LabDia Beachboard
Horner Lab
0049 CARL Building
919-684-2319
dia.beachboard@dm.duke.edu

 

Xiou Cao
Aballay lab
270 Jones Building
919-668-2449
xiou.cao@duke.edu

 

Benjamin Chambers
Heaton Lab
427 CARL Building
919-684-1375
benjamin.chambers@duke.edu

 

Lisa Cho Graduate Student

Lisa Cho
Jinks-Robertson Lab
384 CARL Building
919-684-0042
jangeun.cho@duke.edu

 

David CourtneyDavid Courtney
Cullen Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
david.courtney@duke.edu

 

Mark Cronan_Tobin LabMark Cronan
Tobin Lab
219 Jones Building
919-684-9152
mark.cronan@duke.edu

 

Lauren Davey
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
lauren.davey@duke.edu

 

Claire De March_Matsunami LabClaire de March
Matsunami Lab
258 CARL Building
919-668-3622
claire.de.march@duke.edu

 

Lee Dolat
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
lee.dolat@duke.edu

 

Lezi E_Matsunami LabLezi E
Yan Lab
344 CARL Building
919-684-1103
lezi.e@dm.duke.edu

 

Yufeng “Francis” Fang
Heitman Lab
315 CARL Building
919-684-2809
francis.fang@duke.edu

 

Eric Feeley
Coers Lab
230 Jones Building
919-684-7108
eric.feeley@duke.edu

 

Danielle Ferraz Mello Trevisan_Aballay Lab Danielle Ferraz Mello Trevisan
Aballay Lab
270 Jones Building
919-668-2449
danielle.mello@duke.edu

 

duke_chapel-bigMatthew Friedersdorf
Keene Lab
409 Jones Building
919-684-5589
mbf2@duke.edu

 

Ci Fu_Heitman LabCi Fu
Heitman Lab
320 CARL Building
919-684-3036
ci.fu@duke.edu

 

Sol Gomez De La Torre Canny (2)_Rawls LabSol Gomez De La Torre Canny
Rawls Lab
327 CARL Building
919-660-0894
sol.g.canny@duke.edu

 

 

Anusha Gopalakrishnan_Valdivia LabAnusha Gopalakrishnan
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
anusha.gopalakrishnan@dm.duke.edu

 

Nasrin Habibi Babadi_Matsunami LabNasrin Habibi-Babadi
Yan Lab
344 CARL Building
919-684-1103
nasrin.habibi@duke.edu

 

Brook Heaton_Heaton LabBrook Heaton
Heaton Lab
218 CARL Building
919-684-1375
brook.heaton@dm.duke.edu

 

Nicholas Homa
Luftig Lab
426 CARL Building
919-668-3123
njh16@duke.edu

 

Giuseppe Ianiri-2-Heitman LabGiuseppe Ianiri
Heitman Lab
312 CARL Building
919-684-9702
giuseppe.ianiri@duke.edu

 

Supender Kaur_Aballay LabSupender Kaur
Aballay Lab
270 Jones Building
919-668-2449
supender.kaur@duke.edu

 

Denis Kiktev_Petes Lab_2016Denis Kiktev
Petes Lab
381 CARL Building
919.684.5814
denis.kiktev@duke.edu

 

Han Kyu Lee Postdoctoral FellowHan Kyu Lee
Marchuk Lab
277 CARL Building
919-684-3439
hankyu.lee@duke.edu

 

Colin Lickwar (2)_Rawls LabColin Lickwar
Rawls Lab
327 CARL Building
919-660-0893
colin.lickwar@duke.edu

 

Per_Malkus_Valdivia LabPer Malkus
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-681-2450
per.malkus@duke.edu

 

Jessica McCann
Rawls Lab
340 CARL Building
919-660-0894
jessica.mccann@duke.edu

 

Lingfeng Meng_Matsunami LabLingfeng Meng
Yan Lab
344 CARL Building
919-684-1103
lingfeng.meng@duke.edu

 

Kim Choong We Ng
Luftig Lab
423 CARL Building
919-668-8979
kcn3@duke.edu

 

Victor Ocasio Ramirez_Valdivia LabVictor Ocasio Ramirez
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-681-2450
victor.ocasio.ramirez@duke.edu

 

Abiola Olaitan_aballay LabAbiola Olaitan
Aballay Lab
Jones Building
919-668-2449
abiola.olaitan@duke.edu

 

Louis-Jan Pilaz_Silver LabLouis-Jan Pilaz
Silver Lab
223 CARL Building
919-613-2011
louis-jan.pilaz@duke.edu

 

Kelly Pittman_Ko LabKelly Pittman
Ko Lab
0049 CARL Building
919-613-0517
kelly.pittman@duke.edu

 

Klaas Schotanus
Heitman Lab
317 CARL Building
919-684-0278
klaas.schotanus@duke.edu

 

Jogender Singh_Aballay LabJogender Singh
Aballay Lab
Jones Building
919-668-2449
jogender.singh@dm.duke.edu

 

Brent Stanfield
Luftig Lab
423 CARL Building
919-668-3123
brent.stanfield@duke.edu

 

Michitaka Suzuki_Valdivia LabMichitaka Suzuki
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
michitaka.suzuki@duke.edu

 

Kevin Tsai_Cullen LabKevin Tsai
Cullen Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
kevin.tsai@duke.edu

 

Max Villa_David LabMax Villa
David Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
max.villa@duke.edu

 

Liuyang Wang_Ko LabLiuyang Wang
Ko Lab
0049 CARL Building
919-613-0517
liuyang.wang@duke.edu

 

Jia Wen
Rawls Lab
327 CARL Building
919-660-0984
jia.wen@duke.edu

 

Sarah Wetzel-Strong_Marchuk LabSarah Wetzel-Strong
Marchuk Lab
277 CARL Building
919-684-3439
sarah.wetzel.strong@duke.edu

 

Jonathan Williams_Jinks-Rob LabJonathan Williams
Jinks-Robertson Lab
384 CARL Building
919-684-0042
jonathan1.williams@duke.edu

 

Ting Zhou_Matsunami LabTing Zhou
Matsunami Lab
261 CARL Building
919-668-3622
ting.zhou@duke.edu