MGM Postdoctoral Fellows

Fernando Alsina
Silver Lab
224 CARL Building
919-613-6011
fernando.alsina@duke.edu

 

Dia Beachboard (2)_Horner Lab

Dia Beachboard
Horner Lab
0049 CARL Building
919-684-2319
dia.beachboard@dm.duke.edu

 

Benjamin Chambers
Heaton Lab
427 CARL Building
919-684-1375
benjamin.chambers@duke.edu

 

Lisa Cho Graduate Student

Lisa Cho
Jinks-Robertson Lab
384 CARL Building
919-684-0042
jangeun.cho@duke.edu

 

David CourtneyDavid Courtney 
Cullen Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
david.courtney@duke.edu

 

Mark Cronan_Tobin Lab

Mark Cronan 
Tobin Lab
219 Jones Building
919-684-9152
mark.cronan@duke.edu

 

Lauren Davey
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
lauren.davey@duke.edu

 

Claire De March_Matsunami Lab

Claire De March 
Matsunami Lab
258 CARL Building
919-668-3622
claire.de.march@duke.edu

 

Lee Dolat
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
lee.dolat@duke.edu

 

Lezi E_Matsunami Lab

Lezi E
Yan Lab
344 CARL Building
919-684-1103
lezi.e@dm.duke.edu

 

Yufeng “Francis” Fang
Heitman Lab
315 CARL Building
919-684-2809
francis.fang@duke.edu

 

Ci Fu_Heitman Lab

Ci Fu
Heitman Lab
320 CARL Building
919-684-3036
ci.fu@duke.edu

 

Anusha Gopalakrishnan_Valdivia Lab

Anusha Gopalakrishnan
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
anusha.gopalakrishnan@dm.duke.edu

 

Brook Heaton_Heaton Lab

Brook Heaton 
Heaton Lab
218 CARL Building
919-684-1375
brook.heaton@dm.duke.edu

 

Giuseppe Ianiri-2-Heitman Lab

Giuseppe Ianiri
Heitman Lab
312 CARL Building
919-684-9702
giuseppe.ianiri@duke.edu

 

Denis Kiktev_Petes Lab_2016Denis Kiktev
Petes Lab
381 CARL Building
919.684.5814
denis.kiktev@duke.edu

 

Miriam Kutsch
Coers Lab
230 Jones Building
919-684-7108
miriam.kutsch@duke.edu

 

Han Kyu Lee Postdoctoral Fellow

Han Kyu Lee
Marchuk Lab
277 CARL Building
919-684-3439
hankyu.lee@duke.edu

 

Colin Lickwar (2)_Rawls Lab

Colin Lickwar
Rawls Lab
327 CARL Building
919-660-0893
colin.lickwar@duke.edu

 

Per_Malkus_Valdivia LabPer Malkus
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-681-2450
per.malkus@duke.edu

 

Jessica McCann
Rawls Lab
340 CARL Building
919-660-0894
jessica.mccann@duke.edu

 

Lingfeng Meng_Matsunami Lab

Lingfeng Meng
Yan Lab
344 CARL Building
919-684-1103
lingfeng.meng@duke.edu

 

Victor Ocasio Ramirez_Valdivia LabVictor Ocasio Ramirez
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-681-2450
victor.ocasio.ramirez@duke.edu

 

Marcia David Palma
Heitman Lab
317 CARL Building
919-684-0278
marcia.david.palma@duke.edu

 

Louis-Jan Pilaz_Silver Lab

Louis-Jan Pilaz 
Silver Lab
223 CARL Building
919-613-2011
louis-jan.pilaz@duke.edu

 

Klaas Schotanus
Heitman Lab
317 CARL Building
919-684-0278
klaas.schotanus@duke.edu

 

Brent Stanfield
Luftig Lab
423 CARL Building
919-668-3123
brent.stanfield@duke.edu

 

Michitaka Suzuki_Valdivia LabMichitaka Suzuki
Valdivia Lab
272 Jones Building
919-668-2450
michitaka.suzuki@duke.edu

 

Kevin Tsai_Cullen LabKevin Tsai 
Cullen Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
kevin.tsai@duke.edu

 

Max Villa_David Lab

Max Villa 
David Lab
0045 CARL Building
919-668-0758
max.villa@duke.edu

 

Liuyang Wang_Ko LabLiuyang Wang
Ko Lab
0049 CARL Building
919-613-0517
liuyang.wang@duke.edu

 

Jia Wen
Rawls Lab
327 CARL Building
919-660-0984
jia.wen@duke.edu

 

Sarah Wetzel-Strong_Marchuk Lab

Sarah Wetzel-Strong
Marchuk Lab
277 CARL Building
919-684-3439
sarah.wetzel.strong@duke.edu

 

Graham Williams
Horner Lab
0049 CARL Building
(919-684-2319
graham.williams@duke.edu

 

Jonathan Williams_Jinks-Rob Lab

Jonathan Williams
Jinks-Robertson Lab
384 CARL Building
919-684-0042
jonathan1.williams@duke.edu

 

Wen Xi Wen Xi
McCusker Lab
241 Jones Building
wen.xi@duke.edu

 

 

Ting Zhou_Matsunami Lab

Ting Zhou
Matsunami Lab
261 CARL Building
919-668-3622
ting.zhou@duke.edu