STUDENT DIRECTORY

{Graduate Student Alumni}

MGM Program
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2016
Brewer, Jared
jared.brewer@duke.edu
Rotation: Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Chen, Tianyi
tianyi.chen@duke.edu
Rotation: Heaton 684-5656 427 CARL
Froggatt, Heather
heather.froggatt@duke.edu
Rotation: Heaton 684-5656 427 CARL
Holmes, Zachary
zachary.holmes@duke.edu
Rotation: David 668-5388 2171 CIEMAS
Sacco, Matt
matthew.sacco@duke.edu
Rotation: Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB 1
Singh, Tulika
tulika.singh@duke.edu
Rotation: Silver 613-2011 223 CARL
Telzrow, Calla
calla.telzrow@duke.edu
Rotation: Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
2015
Antonia, Alex
alejandro.antonia@dm.duke.edu
Ko/ MSTP 613-0517 0049 CARL
Arnson, Benjamin
alejandro.antonia@dm.duke.edu
Koeberl / CMB 684-6559 GSRB
Bethke, Jon
jonathan.bethke@duke.edu
You 684-3566 2397 CIEMAS
Brown, Hannah
hannah.e.brown@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Detter, Matthew
matthew.detter@dm.duke.edu
Marchuk/ MSTP 684-3415 277 CARL
Dumm, Rebekah
rebekah.dumm@duke.edu
Heaton/ CMB 684-5656 427 CARL
Harding, Al
alfred.harding@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 427 CARL
McFadden, Mike
michael.mcfadden@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
McMillan, Hannah
hannah.mcmillan@duke.edu
Kuehn/ CMB 684-3794 220 Nanaline Duke
Mitchell, Caitlyn
caitlyn.mitchell@duke.edu
Silver/ DSCB 613-2011 223 CARL
Priest, Shelby
shelby.priest@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
Stantial, Nicole
nicole.stantial@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 384 CARL
Sun, Alice
tianai.sun@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Sylvester, Kayla
kayla.sylvester@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Zhang, Albert
albert.zhang@duke.edu
Yan 684-1929 344 CARL
Zhu, Kevin
kevin.w.zhu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
2014
Chang, Zanetta
zanetta.chang@dm.duke.edu
Heitman/ MSTP 684-9702 312 CARL
Gibbs, Kyle
kyle.gibbs@duke.edu
Ko/ CMB 613-0517 0049 CARL
Hu, Xiaoyang (Serene)
xiaoyang.serene.hu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Iskarpatyoti, Jason
jason.iskarpatyoti@duke.edu
Abraham 668-7896 255 Jones
Lu, Kuan-Yi
kuan.yi.lu@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Messinger, Joshua
joshua.messinger@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Mosaheb, Mubeen
mubeen.mosaheb@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Nelson, Cody
cody.nelson@dm.duke.edu
Permar/ MSTP 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
Passer, Andrew
andrew.passer@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2013
Chen, Po-Han
po.han.chen@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Choe, Ha Na
ha.choe@duke.edu
Erich Jarvis 681-1681 449 Bryan Research
Esoda, Caitlin
caitlin.esoda@duke.edu
Kuehn / CMB 684-2545 221 Nanaline Duke
Espenschied, Ted
scott.espenschied@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Gokhale, Nandan
nandan.gokhale@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Hughes, Kelly
kelly.t.hughes@duke.edu
Sullenger 684-6413 1087 MSRB II
Martinez, David
david.martinez@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
McNulty, Shannon
shannon.mcnulty@duke.edu
Sullivan / CMB 684-6797 358 CARL
Murdoch, Caitlin
caitlin.murdoch@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Pianalto, Kaila
kaila.pianalto@duke.edu
Alspaugh / CMB 684-5054 334 Sands
Posfai, Dora
dora.posfai@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Renshaw, Hilary
hilary.renshaw@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 JONES
Roder, Allison
allison.roder@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Tay, Matthew
matthew.zirui.tay@duke.edu
Tomaras 684-2771 114 SORF
Vazquez, Christine
christine.vazquez@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
2012
Alvarez (Thomas), Monica
monica.alvarez@duke.edu
Ko / CMB 613-0517 0049 CARL
Bryant, Jeffrey
jeffrey.bryant@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Cao, Xiou
xiou.cao@duke.edu
Aballay 668-2449 270 JONES
Campos, Rafael
rafael.campos@duke.edu
Garcia-Blanco Galveston, TX
Esher, Shannon
shannon.esher@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Finethy, Ryan
ryan.finethy@duke.edu
Coers / CMB 684-7108 230 JONES
Hafez, Amy
amy.hafez@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Jaslow, Sarah
sarah.jaslow@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 0049 CARL
Kleinstein, Sarah
sarah.kleinstein@duke.edu
Goldstein New York, NY
Lai, Hung-Hsueh (Helen)
helen.lai@duke.edu
Lew 613-8628 C359 LSRC
Mefferd, Adam
adam.mefferd@duke.edu
Cullen 684-5656 431 CARL
Moreno, Angelo
angelo.moreno@duke.edu
Sullenger 684- 6413 1087 MSRB II
Vargas-Muñiz, José
jose.vargas.muniz@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 JONES
Walton, Ross
ross.walton@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
2011
Arifuzzaman, Mohammad
mohammad.arifuzzaman@duke.edu
Abraham/ CMB 684-6942 252 JONES
Carpenter, Victoria
victoria.carpenter@duke.edu
Valdivia / CMB 668-2450 272 JONES
Feeley, Eric
eric.feeley@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 JONES
Piro, Anthony
anthony.piro@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 JONES
Poling, Brigid
brigid.poling@duke.edu
Cullen 664-5656 427 CARL
Saelens, Joseph
joseph.saelens@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 JONES
Walton, Eric
eric.walton@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 JONES
2010
Homa, Nicholas
nicholas.homa@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 424 CARL
Schmidt, Elyse
elyse.schmidt@duke.edu
Taylor 286-0411 x7744 N3020 GRECC VAMC
Shumansky, Kara
kara.shumansky@duke.edu
Sullenger 681-0335 1045 MSRB II
Snavely, Emily
emily.snavely@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 272 JONES
2009
Levitt, Brandt
brandt.levitt@duke.edu
Chi/ Steve Taylor  358-0538 336 Sands
Sharma, Ruchira (Neha)
ruchira.sharma@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Other Programs
NAME MENTOR PHONE PROGRAM YEAR
Bae, Sena
sena.bae@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 BME
2011
Billmyre, Blake
robert.billmyre@duke.edu
Heitman 684-3036 UPGG
2010
Bisogno (Simone), Laura
laura.simone@duke.edu
Keene 664-5589 UPGG
2010
Bloom, Rachael
rachael.bloom@duke.edu
David 684-8712 UPGG
2013
Chen, Chia-Hui
chia.hui.chen@duke.edu
Yan 684-1103 CMB/NEU
2012
Dai, Joanne
joanne.dai@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 MCB
2013
Ding, Chien-Kuang Cornelia
hienkuang.ding@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Gamble, Dionna
dionna.gamble@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 UPGG
2014
Hum, Yee Fang
yh96@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-5891 UPGG
2012
Lennox, Ashley
ashley.lennox@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 DSCB/ UPGG
2012
Lin, Chao-Chieh
chao.chieh.lin@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2011
Matty, Molly
molly.matty@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 UPGG
2012
McClean, Colleen
colleen.mcclean@duke.edu
Tobin  668-9234 MSTP/IMM
2015
McSweeney, Keisha
keisha.mcsweeney@duke.edu
Goldstein UPGG
2012
Midani, Firas
firas.midani@duke.edu
David  684-8712 CBB
2013
Miller, Emily
emily.miller@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2011
Mitchell-Dick, Aaron
aaron.mitchell.dick@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 CMB/Cell Bio
2013
Moore, Anthony
anthony.r.moore@duke.edu
Petes 684-5814 UPGG
2010
Reese, Aspen
aspen.reese@duke.edu
David 684-8712  UPE 2012
Silverman, Justin
justin.silverman@duke.edu
David 684-8712 MSTP/CBB
2014
Walzer, Katelyn
kaw49@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012