STUDENT DIRECTORY

{Graduate Student Alumni}

 

MGM Program
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2017
Barnes, Alyson
alyson.barnes@duke.edu
Rotation: Ko 613-0517  0049 CARL
Jawahar, Jay
jayanth.jawahar@duke.edu
Rotation: Heitman 684-3036  320 CARL
Krishnan, Aparna
aparna.krishnan@duke.edu
Rotation: Valdivia 668-2450  270 Jones
Letourneau, Jeffrey
jeffrey.letourneau@duke.edu
Rotation: Tobin 668-9234  215 Jones
Lupan, Bianca
bianca.lupan@duke.edu
Rotation: Luftig 668-3123  420 CARL
Padilla Mercado, Gilberto
gilberto.padilla.mercado@duke.edu
Rotation: Valdivia 668-2450 270 Jones
Nohara, Junsuke
junsuke.nohara@duke.edu
Rotation: Heaton 684-5656  426 CARL
Roundtree, Mark
mark.roundtree@duke.edu
Rotation: Heitman 684-3036  320 CARL
Snider, Daltry
daltry.snider@duke.edu
Rotation: Horner 684-2319  0047 CARL
Tan, Chin Yee
chin.yee.tan@duke.edu
Rotation: Abraham  668-7896  255 Jones
2016
Brewer, Jared
jared.brewer@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 Jones
Chen, Tianyi
tianyi.chen@duke.edu
Shen 681-9184 2149 CIEMAS
Froggatt, Heather
heather.froggatt@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 426 CARL
Hernandez, Dulcemaria
dulcemaria.hernandez@duke.edu
Coers/ CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
Holmes, Zachary
zachary.holmes@duke.edu
David 684-8712 2339 CIEMAS
Hoy, Michael
michael.hoy@uke.edu
Heitman/ CMB 684-3036 320 CARL
Kelly, Cecelia
cecelia.kelly@duke.edu
Rawls/ CMB 660-0894 427 CARL
Sacco, Matt
matthew.sacco@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Singh, Tulika
tulika.singh@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
Telzrow, Calla
calla.telzrow@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Walsh, Stephen
stephen.walsh@duke.edu
Coers/ CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
2015
Antonia, Alex
alejandro.antonia@dm.duke.edu
Ko/ MSTP 613-0517 0049 CARL
Arnson, Benjamin
benjamin.arnson@duke.edu
Koeberl / CMB 684-6559 GSRB
Bethke, Jon
jonathan.bethke@duke.edu
You 684-3566 2397 CIEMAS
Brown, Hannah
hannah.e.brown@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Detter, Matthew
matthew.detter@dm.duke.edu
Marchuk/ MSTP 684-3415 277 CARL
Dumm, Rebekah
rebekah.dumm@duke.edu
Heaton/ CMB 684-5656 427 CARL
Harding, Al
alfred.harding@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 427 CARL
McFadden, Mike
michael.mcfadden@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
McMillan, Hannah
hannah.mcmillan@duke.edu
Kuehn/ CMB 684-3794 220 Nanaline Duke
Priest, Shelby
shelby.priest@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
Stantial, Nicole
nicole.stantial@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 384 CARL
Sun, Alice
tianai.sun@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Sylvester, Kayla
kayla.sylvester@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Zhang, Albert
albert.zhang@duke.edu
Yan 684-1929 344 CARL
Zhu, Kevin
kevin.w.zhu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
2014
Chang, Zanetta
zanetta.chang@dm.duke.edu
Heitman/ MSTP 684-9702 312 CARL
Gibbs, Kyle
kyle.gibbs@duke.edu
Ko/ CMB 613-0517 0049 CARL
Hu, Xiaoyang (Serene)
xiaoyang.serene.hu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Iskarpatyoti, Jason
jason.iskarpatyoti@duke.edu
Abraham 668-7896 255 Jones
Lu, Kuan-Yi
kuan.yi.lu@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Messinger, Joshua
joshua.messinger@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Mosaheb, Mubeen
mubeen.mosaheb@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Nelson, Cody
cody.nelson@dm.duke.edu
Permar/ MSTP 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
Passer, Andrew
andrew.passer@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2013
Chen, Po-Han
po.han.chen@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Choe, Ha Na
ha.choe@duke.edu
Erich Jarvis/ Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Esoda, Caitlin
caitlin.esoda@duke.edu
Kuehn / CMB 684-2545 221 Nanaline Duke
Espenschied, Ted
scott.espenschied@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Gokhale, Nandan
nandan.gokhale@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Hughes, Kelly
kelly.t.hughes@duke.edu
Klotman  684-6959 3063 MSRB II
Martinez, David
david.martinez@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
McNulty, Shannon
shannon.mcnulty@duke.edu
Sullivan / CMB 684-6797 358 CARL
Murdoch, Caitlin
caitlin.murdoch@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Pianalto, Kaila
kaila.pianalto@duke.edu
Alspaugh / CMB 684-5054 334 Sands
Posfai, Dora
dora.posfai@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Renshaw, Hilary
hilary.renshaw@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 Jones
Roder, Allison
allison.roder@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Tay, Matthew
matthew.zirui.tay@duke.edu
Tomaras 684-2771 114 SORF
Vazquez, Christine
christine.vazquez@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
2012
Bryant, Jeffrey
jeffrey.bryant@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Campos, Rafael
rafael.campos@duke.edu
Garcia-Blanco Galveston, TX
Esher, Shannon
shannon.esher@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Finethy, Ryan
ryan.finethy@duke.edu
Coers / CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
Hafez, Amy
amy.hafez@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Jaslow, Sarah
sarah.jaslow@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 0049 CARL
Lai, Hung-Hsueh (Helen)
helen.lai@duke.edu
Lew 613-8628 C359 LSRC
Mefferd, Adam
adam.mefferd@duke.edu
Cullen 684-5656 431 CARL
Moreno, Angelo
angelo.moreno@duke.edu
Sullenger 684- 6413 1087 MSRB II
Walton, Ross
ross.walton@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
2011
Arifuzzaman, Mohammad
mohammad.arifuzzaman@duke.edu
Abraham/ CMB 684-6942 252 Jones
Piro, Anthony
anthony.piro@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 Jones
Walton, Eric
eric.walton@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 Jones
2010
Shumansky, Kara
kara.shumansky@duke.edu
Sullenger 681-0335 1045 MSRB II
Other Programs
NAME MENTOR PHONE PROGRAM YEAR
Bloom, Rachael
rachael.bloom@duke.edu
David 684-8712 UPGG
2013
Bourgeois, Jr., Jeff
jeffrey.bourgeois@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 UPGG
2016
Chen, Chia-Hui
chia.hui.chen@duke.edu
Yan 684-1103 CMB/NEU
2012
Dai, Joanne
joanne.dai@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 MCB
2013
Ding, Chien-Kuang Cornelia
hienkuang.ding@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Dockterman, Jake
jacob.dockterman@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 MSTP/IMM
2016
Gamble, Dionna
dionna.gamble@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 UPGG
2014
Gartner, Valerie
valerie.gartner@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2016
Hum, Yee Fang
yh96@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-5891 UPGG
2012
Lennox, Ashley
ashley.lennox@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 DSCB/ UPGG
2012
Lin, Chao-Chieh
chao.chieh.lin@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2011
Matty, Molly
molly.matty@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 UPGG
2012
McClean, Colleen
colleen.mcclean@duke.edu
Tobin  668-9234 MSTP/IMM
2015
Midani, Firas
firas.midani@duke.edu
David  684-8712 CBB
2013
Mitchell-Dick, Aaron
aaron.mitchell.dick@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 CMB/Cell Bio
2013
Moore, Anthony
anthony.r.moore@duke.edu
Petes 684-5814 UPGG
2010
Silverman, Justin
justin.silverman@duke.edu
David 684-8712 MSTP/CBB
2014
Vihani, Aashutosh
aashutosh.vihani@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 NEURO
2015
Walzer, Katelyn
kaw49@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Yang, Wen-Hsuan
wen.hsuan.yang@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 BIOCHEM
2014