STUDENT DIRECTORY

{Graduate Student Alumni}

 

 

MGM Program
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2018
Cable, Jana
jana.cable@duke.edu
Guo, Weilun
weilun.guo@duke.edu
Hamele, Cait
cait.hamele@duke.edu
Moore, Makala
makala.moore@duke.edu
Palmucci, Julia
julia.palmucci@duke.edu
Ramirez, Zeni
zeni.ramirez@duke.edu
Smith, Tim
timmy.smith@duke.edu
Stanland,Lyla
lyla.stanland.edu
Trimarco, Joe
joe.trimarco@duke.edu
Willard, Katie
katherine.willard@duke.edu
2017
Allison-Ark, Jonathan
jon.ark@duke.edu
Asokan 613-6693 481 MSRB1
Barnes, Alyson
alyson.barnes@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 0049 CARL
D’Arcy, Brooke
brooke.d.arcy@duke.edu
Silver/CMB 613-2011 223 CARL
Gonazlez, Trevor
trevor.gonzalez@duke.edu
Asokan 613-6693 481 MSRB1
Ishak, Irwan
ishak.irwan@duke.edu
Cullen/CMB 684-5656 420 CARL
Jawahar, Jay
jayanth.jawahar@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Jenks, Jennifer
jennifer.jenks@duke.edu
Permar/MSTP 668-1944 MSRB 2
Krishnan, Aparna
aparna.krishnan@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 426 CARL
Letourneau, Jeffrey
jeffrey.letourneau@duke.edu
David 684-8712 2339 CIEMAS
Lupan, Bianca
bianca.lupan@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011  223 CARL
Padilla Mercado, Gilberto
gilberto.padilla.mercado@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Nohara, Junsuke
junsuke.nohara@duke.edu
Ferrari 684-3042 116 SORF
Petrone, Brianna
brianna.petrone@duke.edu
David/MSTP 684-8712 2339 CIEMAS
Roundtree, Mark
mark.roundtree@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 Jones
Snellings, Daniel
daniel.snellings@duke.edu
Marchuk/ CMB 684-3415 277 CARL
Snider, Daltry
daltry.snider@duke.edu
Horner 684-5448 358 CARL
Tan, Chin Yee
chin.yee.tan@duke.edu
 Horner/MSTP 684-2319 0047 CARL
Xu, Yitong
yitong.xu@duke.edu
Chi/CMB 668-4784 2133 CIEMAS
2016
Brewer, Jared
jared.brewer@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 Jones
Chen, Tianyi
tianyi.chen@duke.edu
Shen 681-9184 2149 CIEMAS
Froggatt, Heather
heather.froggatt@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 426 CARL
Hernandez, Dulcemaria
dulcemaria.hernandez@duke.edu
Coers/ CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
Holmes, Zachary
zachary.holmes@duke.edu
David 684-8712 2339 CIEMAS
Hoy, Michael
michael.hoy@duke.edu
Heitman/ CMB 684-3036 320 CARL
Kelly, Cecelia
cecelia.kelly@duke.edu
Rawls/ CMB 660-0894 427 CARL
Sacco, Matt
matthew.sacco@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Singh, Tulika
tulika.singh@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
Telzrow, Calla
calla.telzrow@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Walsh, Stephen
stephen.walsh@duke.edu
Coers/ CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
2015
Antonia, Alex
alejandro.antonia@dm.duke.edu
Ko/ MSTP 613-0517 0049 CARL
Arnson, Benjamin
benjamin.arnson@duke.edu
Koeberl / CMB 684-6559 GSRB
Bethke, Jon
jonathan.bethke@duke.edu
You 684-3566 2397 CIEMAS
Brown, Hannah
hannah.e.brown@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 334 Sands
Detter, Matthew
matthew.detter@dm.duke.edu
Marchuk/ MSTP 684-3415 277 CARL
Dumm, Rebekah
rebekah.dumm@duke.edu
Heaton/ CMB 684-5656 427 CARL
Harding, Al
alfred.harding@duke.edu
Heaton 684-5656 427 CARL
McFadden, Mike
michael.mcfadden@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
McMillan, Hannah
hannah.mcmillan@duke.edu
Kuehn/ CMB 684-3794 220 Nanaline Duke
Priest, Shelby
shelby.priest@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
Stantial, Nicole
nicole.stantial@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 384 CARL
Sun, Alice
tianai.sun@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Sylvester, Kayla
kayla.sylvester@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Zhang, Albert
albert.zhang@duke.edu
Yan 684-1929 344 CARL
Zhu, Kevin
kevin.w.zhu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
2014
Chang, Zanetta
zanetta.chang@dm.duke.edu
Heitman/ MSTP 684-9702 312 CARL
Gibbs, Kyle
kyle.gibbs@duke.edu
Ko/ CMB 613-0517 0049 CARL
Hu, Xiaoyang (Serene)
xiaoyang.serene.hu@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Iskarpatyoti, Jason
jason.iskarpatyoti@duke.edu
Abraham 668-7896 255 Jones
Lu, Kuan-Yi
kuan.yi.lu@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Messinger, Joshua
joshua.messinger@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Mosaheb, Mubeen
mubeen.mosaheb@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Passer, Andrew
andrew.passer@duke.edu
Heitman 684-9702 312 CARL
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2013
Chen, Po-Han (defending on 11/15/18)
po.han.chen@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Choe, Ha Na
ha.choe@duke.edu
Erich Jarvis/ Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Esoda, Caitlin
caitlin.esoda@duke.edu
Kuehn / CMB 684-2545 221 Nanaline Duke
Espenschied, Ted
scott.espenschied@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Gokhale, Nandan
nandan.gokhale@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Hughes, Kelly
kelly.t.hughes@duke.edu
Klotman  684-6959 3063 MSRB II
Martinez, David  (defending on 9/28/18)
david.martinez@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
McNulty, Shannon  (defending on 8/17/18)
shannon.mcnulty@duke.edu
Sullivan / CMB 684-5448 358 CARL
Murdoch, Caitlin
caitlin.murdoch@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Pianalto, Kaila
kaila.pianalto@duke.edu
Alspaugh / CMB 684-5054 334 Sands
Posfai, Dora  (defending on 8/1/18)
dora.posfai@duke.edu
Derbyshire 684-0413 5324A FFSC
Roder, Allison
allison.roder@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
Vazquez, Christine
christine.vazquez@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0047 CARL
2012
Finethy, Ryan (defending on 11/6/18)
ryan.finethy@duke.edu
Coers / CMB 684-7108 230 Jones
Moreno, Angelo
angelo.moreno@duke.edu
Sullenger 684- 6413 1087 MSRB II
Walton, Ross (defending 10/2/18)
ross.walton@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
2011
Arifuzzaman, Mohammad (defending on 10/11/18)
mohammad.arifuzzaman@duke.edu
Abraham/ CMB 684-6942 252 Jones
Other Programs
NAME MENTOR PHONE PROGRAM YEAR
Bloom, Rachael
rachael.bloom@duke.edu
David 684-8712 UPGG
2013
Bourgeois, Jr., Jeff
jeffrey.bourgeois@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 UPGG
2016
Chen, Chia-Hui
chia.hui.chen@duke.edu
Yan 684-1103 CMB/NEU
2012
Dai, Joanne
joanne.dai@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 MCB
2013
Ding, Chien-Kuang Cornelia
hienkuang.ding@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Dockterman, Jake
jacob.dockterman@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 MSTP/IMM
2016
Gamble, Dionna
dionna.gamble@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 UPGG
2014
Gartner, Valerie
valerie.gartner@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2016
Hughes, Erika
erika.hughes@duke.edu
Tobin UPGG
Hum, Yee Fang
yh96@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-5891 UPGG
2012
Lennox, Ashley
ashley.lennox@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 DSCB/ UPGG
2012
Matty, Molly
molly.matty@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 UPGG
2012
McClean, Colleen
colleen.mcclean@duke.edu
Tobin  668-9234 MSTP/IMM
2015
Midani, Firas
firas.midani@duke.edu
David  684-8712 CBB
2013
Medina, Edgar
edgar.medina@duke.edu
Heitman/Buchler UPGG
Mitchell-Dick, Aaron
aaron.mitchell.dick@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 CMB/Cell Bio
2013
Schott, Benjamin
benjamin.schott@duke.edu
Ko 684-5834 UPGG
2017
Silverman, Justin
justin.silverman@duke.edu
David 684-8712 MSTP/CBB
2014
Vihani, Aashutosh
aashutosh.vihani@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 NEURO
2015
Walzer, Katelyn
kaw49@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Yang, Wen-Hsuan
wen.hsuan.yang@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 BIOCHEM
2014