Other Programs – TEST PAGE

Other Programs
NAME MENTOR PHONE PROGRAM YEAR
Bloom, Rachael David 684-8712 UPGG
rachael.bloom@duke.edu 2013
Chien-Kuang Cornelia Ding Chi 668-4784 UPGG
hienkuang.ding@duke.edu 2012
Aldrup-MacDonald, Megan Sullivan 684-6797 UPGG
megan.aldrup@duke.edu 2011
Bae, Sena Valdivia 668-2450 BME
sena.bae@duke.edu 2011
Billmyre, Blake Heitman 684-3036 CMB
robert.billmyre@duke.edu 2010
Boyd, Lomax Wray/Silver 613-2011 UPGG
lomax.boyd@duke.edu 2010
Chen, Chia-Hui Yan 684-1103 CMB/NEU
chia.hui.chen@duke.edu  2012
Chien, Ming-Shan Matsunami 668-3622 UPGG
mc185@duke.edu 2009
Guo, Amy Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 MCB
xiaoge.guo@duke.edu 2011
Hum, Yee Fang Jinks-Robertson 684-5891 UPGG
yh96@duke.edu 2013
Jiang, Eric Nevins/Chi 684-8710 UPGG
xiaolei.jiang@duke.edu 2008
Jiang, Yue Matsunami 668-3622 UPGG
yj31@duke.edu 2009
Keenan, Melissa Chi 688-4784 UPGG
melissa.keenan@duke.edu 2009
Lennox, Ashley Silver 613-2011 DSCB
ashley.lennox@duke.edu  2012
Lin, Chao-Chieh Chi 668-4784 UPGG
chao.chieh.lin@duke.edu 2011
Mao, Helen Silver 613-2011 UPGG
hanqian.mao@duke.edu 2010
Matty, Molly Tobin 668-9234 UPGG
molly.matty@duke.edu  2012
McSweeney, Keisha Goldstein 684-0893 UPGG
keisha.mcsweeney@duke.edu 2012
Miller, Emily Silver 613-2011 UPGG
emily.miller@duke.edu 2011
Moore, Anthony Petes 684-5814 UPGG
anthony.r.moore@duke.edu 2010
O’Connell, Karen Petes 684-5814 UPGG
karen.oconnell@duke.edu 2009
Ross, Justyne Sullivan 684-6797 UPGG
justyne.matheny@duke.edu 2011
Selvig, Kyla Alspaugh 684-5054 UPGG
kyla.selvig@duke.edu 2010
Simone, Laura Keene 664-5589 UPGG
laura.simone@duke.edu 2010
Sloan, Roketa Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 UPGG
roketa.sloan@duke.edu 2010
Walzer, Katelyn Chi 668-4784 UPGG
kaw49@duke.edu 2012
Yin, Yi Petes 684-5814 UPGG
yi.yin@duke.edu 2009