Graduate Program
Student Directory

(Note: Complete contact information will be posted as soon as it is available.)

MGM Program
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2014      
Hu, Xiaoyang (Serene)
xiaoyang.serene.hu@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Iskarpatyoti, Jason
jason.iskarpatyoti@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Lu, Kuan-Yi
kuan.yi.lu@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Messinger, Joshua
joshua.messinger@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Mosaheb, Mubeen
mubeen.mosaheb@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Passer, Andrew
andrew.passer@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
NAME MENTOR PHONE ROOM
2013

Chen, Po-Han
po.han.chen@duke.edu

Chi 668-4784 2141 CIEMAS
Choe, Ha Na
ha.choe@duke.edu
TBD TBD TBD
Esoda, Caitlin
caitlin.esoda@duke.edu
Kuehn / CMB 684-2545 221 Nanaline Duke
Espenschied, Ted
scott.espenschied@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Gokhale, Nandan
nandan.gokhale@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0040 CARL
Hughes, Kelly
kelly.t.hughes@duke.edu
Sullenger 684-6413 1087 MSRB II
Martinez, David
david.martinez@duke.edu
Permar 681-1944 3104 MSRB II
McNulty, Shannon
shannon.mcnulty@duke.edu 
Sullivan / CMB 684-6797 2339A CIEMAS
Murdoch, Caitlin
caitlin.murdoch@duke.edu
Rawls 660-0894 327 CARL
Posfai, Dora
dora.posfai@duke.edu
Derbyshire 660-1511 3135A FFSC
Renshaw, Hilary
hilary.renshaw@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 JONES
Roder, Allison
allison.roder@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0040 CARL
Tay, Matthew
matthew.zirui.tay@duke.edu
Tomaras 684-2771 114 SORF
Vazquez, Christine
christine.vazquez@duke.edu
Horner 684-2319 0040 CARL
2012
Baxter, Ryan
ryan.baxter@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 272 JONES
Bryant, Jeffrey
jeffrey.bryant@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Cao, Xiou
xiou.cao@duke.edu
Aballay 668-2449 270 JONES
Campos, Rafael
rafael.campos@duke.edu
Garcia-Blanco 613-8633 0030 CARL
Esher, Shannon
shannon.esher@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 1543 Duke Hospital South
Finethy, Ryan
ryan.finethy@duke.edu
Coers / CMB 684-7108 230 JONES
Hafez, Amy
amy.hafez@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 420 CARL
Jaslow, Sarah
sarah.jaslow@duke.edu
Ko 613-0517 0049 CARL
Kleinstein, Sarah
sarah.kleinstein@duke.edu
Goldstein 684-0893 330B LSRC
Lai, Hung-Hsueh (Helen)
helen.lai@duke.edu
Lew 613-8628 C359 LSRC
Mefferd, Adam
adam.mefferd@duke.edu
Cullen 684-5656 431 CARL
Moreno, Angelo
angelo.moreno@duke.edu
Sullenger 684- 6413 1087 MSRB II
Thomas, Monica
monica.thomas@duke.edu
Ko / CMB 613-0517 0049 CARL
Vargas-Muñiz, José
jose.vargas.muniz@duke.edu
Steinbach 681-2613 427 JONES
Walton, Ross
ross.walton@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
2011
Arifuzzaman, Mohammad
mohammad.arifuzzaman@duke.edu
Abraham 684-6942 252 JONES
Carpenter, Victoria
victoria.carpenter@duke.edu
Valdivia / CMB 668-2450 272 JONES
Feeley, Eric
eric.feeley@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 JONES
Nicholson, Cindo
cindo.nicholson@duke.edu
Keene 684-5589 406 JONES
Piro, Anthony
anthony.piro@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 JONES
Poling, Brigid
brigid.poling@duke.edu
Cullen 664-5656 427 CARL
Rempe, Katherine
katherine.rempe@duke.edu
St. Geme 267-426-8374 Philadelphia, PA
Saelens, Joseph
joseph.saelens@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 JONES
Walton, Eric
eric.walton@duke.edu
Tobin 668-9234 215 JONES
2010
Barrows, Nicholas
nicholas.barrows@duke.edu
Garcia-Blanco 613-8633 0036 CARL
Brown, Michael
mcb52@duke.edu
Gromeier 668-6206 417 MSRB I
Frank, Christopher
christopher.frank@duke.edu
Crawford 684-8196 2363 CIEMAS
Homa, Nicholas
nicholas.homa@duke.edu
Luftig 668-3123 424 CARL
Kang, Dong
dong.kang@duke.edu
Cullen 684-3031 426 CARL
Lu, Yi-Fan
yi.fan.lu@duke.edu
Goldstein 684-0896 330B LSRC
Pilla, Danielle
danielle.pilla@duke.edu
Coers 684-7108 230 JONES
Price, Alexander
alexander.price@duke.edu
Luftig 684-3123 424 CARL
Schmidt, Elyse
elyse.schmidt@duke.edu
Taylor 286-0411 x7744 N3020 GRECC VAMC
Shumansky, Kara
kara.shumansky@duke.edu
Sullenger 681-0335 1045 MSRB II
Snavely, Emily
emily.snavely@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 272 JONES
Starr, Kimberly
kimberly.starr@duke.edu
St. Geme 681-2081 437 JONES
Whisnant, Adam
adam.whisnant@duke.edu
Cullen 684-5656 427 CARL
Woods, Benjamin
ben.woods@duke.edu
Lew 613-8628 C359 LSRC
Zhao, Ying
ying.zhao@duke.edu
Petes 684-2434 389 CARL
Zhou, Ting
ting.zhou@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
2009
Ang, Weixingladys
weixingladys.ang@duke.edu
Abraham 684-6942 252 JONES
Cho, Jang Eun "Lisa"
jangeun.cho@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 384 CARL
Landau, Dustin
djl19@duke.edu
Koeberl 684-6559 4048 GSRBI
Levitt, Brandt
brandt.levitt@duke.edu
Garcia-Blanco 613-8634 0045 CARL
Miao, Yuxuan
yuxuan.miao@duke.edu
Abraham 684-6942 254 JONES
Payne, Tamika
tamika.john@duke.edu
Tomaras 684-2771 114 SORF
Perley, Casey
casey.perley@duke.edu
Frothingham
684-3349 1019 GHRB
Sharma, Neha
ruchira.sharma@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 261 CARL
Smith, Kristen Jurcic
kristen.jurcic@duke.edu
Lee 681-2178 1031 GHRB
2008
Kokes, Marcela
marcela.kokes@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 272 JONES
 
Other Programs
NAME MENTOR PHONE PROGRAM YEAR
Bloom, Rachael
rachel.bloom@duke.edu
David 684-8712 UPGG
2013
Chien-Kuang Cornelia Ding
hienkuang.ding@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Aldrup-MacDonald, Megan
megan.aldrup@duke.edu
Sullivan 684-6797 UPGG
2011
Bae, Sena
sena.bae@duke.edu
Valdivia 668-2450 BME
2011
Billmyre, Blake
robert.billmyre@duke.edu
Heitman 684-3036

CMB
2010

Boyd, Lomax
lomax.boyd@duke.edu
Wray/Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2010
Chen, Chia-Hui
chia.hui.chen@duke.edu 
Yan 684-1103 CMB/NEU
2012
Chien, Ming-Shan
mc185@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 UPGG
2009
Doss, Jennifer
jennifer.doss@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2007
Guo, Amy
xiaoge.guo@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 MCB
2011
Ho, Jianghai
jianghai.ho@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 NBI
2009
Hum, Yee Fang
yh96@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-5891 UPGG
2013
Jiang, Eric
xiaolei.jiang@duke.edu
Nevins/Chi 684-8710 UPGG
2008
Jiang, Yue
yj31@duke.edu
Matsunami 668-3622 UPGG
2009
Keenan, Melissa
melissa.keenan@duke.edu
Chi 688-4784 UPGG
2009
Lennox, Ashley
ashley.lennox@duke.edu 
Silver 613-2011

DSCB
2012

Lin, Chao-Chieh
chao.chieh.lin@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2011
Mao, Helen
hanqian.mao@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2010
Matty, Molly
molly.matty@duke.edu 
Tobin 668-9234 UPGG
2012
McSweeney, Keisha
keisha.mcsweeney@duke.edu
Goldstein 684-0893 UPGG
2012
Miller, Emily
emily.miller@duke.edu
Silver 613-2011 UPGG
2011
Moore, Anthony
anthony.r.moore@duke.edu
Petes 684-5814 UPGG
2010
O'Connell, Karen
karen.oconnell@duke.edu
Petes 684-5814 UPGG
2009

Ross, Justyne
justyne.matheny@duke.edu

Sullivan 684-6797 UPGG
2011
Selvig, Kyla
kyla.selvig@duke.edu
Alspaugh 684-5054 UPGG
2010
Simone, Laura
laura.simone@duke.edu
Keene 664-5589

UPGG
2010

Sloan, Roketa
roketa.sloan@duke.edu
Jinks-Robertson 684-0042 UPGG
2010
Walzer, Katelyn
kaw49@duke.edu
Chi 668-4784 UPGG
2012
Yin, Yi
yi.yin@duke.edu
Petes 684-5814 UPGG
2009